picard-tools - 2.18.25+dfsg-2 main

Versions in amber: 2.18.25+dfsg-2
 
Maintainer: Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
Uploaders:
  • Charles Plessy <plessy@debian.org>
  • Olivier Sallou <osallou@debian.org>
  • Vincent Danjean <vdanjean@debian.org>
  • Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
  • Steffen Moeller <moeller@debian.org>
Format: 3.0 (quilt)
Standards Version: 4.3.0
Architectures: amd64  all 
 
Homepage Build Jobs VCS Browser

Build Dependencies